Budget Advisory Committee

The Budget Advisory Committee (BAC) is established as a municipal committee under RSA 32:24

The BAC consists of six elected members, two of whom are elected each year by the voters and one ex-officio member from the Board of Selectmen.

The BAC reviews the Town operating budget with the Selectmen and the department heads. The BAC advises the Selectmen on matters related to the annual operating budget of the town and warrant articles that would impact the budget.

Staff Contacts

Board Member

Name Title
Phil Motta Chairman, Term: 2025
Daniel Whitney Member, Term: 2025
Casey Burrage Member/Secretary, Term: 2027
James Burger Member, Term: 2027
Roberta Oeser Member, Term: 2026
Tina Sbrega Member, Term: 2026
Bob Hamilton Ex-Officio